2013-2014 Officers/Directors

President

Mike McKeon gangoffur@verizon.net 610-965-3945
Vice President Gary Ottey gottey@verizon.net 610-420-1063

Secretary

Kandy Adams

vnsavannah@comcast.net

717-521-4872

Treasurer

John Affel

affelj@verizon.net

609-655-0647

Working Dog Secretary Donna Campbell dcamp2835@aol.com 201-288-8255
Board Member

Joan Fenwick

jfenwick12@comcast.net

717-866-9659
Board Member Kathy Havran kmhavran@aol.com 717-732-4031
Board Member

Nancy McKee

mckeena@aol.com

802-644-6434

Board Member

Mary Jane Spackman mjspackman@verizon.net 717-737-3154
Board Member Vacant

  


2013-2014 Committees

 

Awards and Trophies Vacant

Bear Facts Editor

Stephen Risko

sdr94@comcast.net

717-639-9889

Bear Facts Co-editor Joan Fenwick jfenwick12@comcast.net 717-866-9659

     Distribution

Natalie Smith

Natalie_50@yahoo.com

570-723-8683

Bench Show

Chris LaMuraglia tokennewf@aol.com 908-782-9304

Education

Julie Spadt

jmspadt@gmail.com

610-965-3945

Finance

Gary Ottey

gottey@verizon.net 

610-420-1063

Membership

Christy Mara

maraenglishrosey@aol.com

570-369-8756

Property

Vacant

 

 

Rescue

Vacant

Sunshine                             

Gerry Kintzel

Mumom1988@hotmail.com

570-345-4209

Visual Historian

Von Worthington

nancyw@worthington-biochem.com

732-929-1164

     Co Chairs

Diane Weber

dc9z@ptd.net

717-431-9297

Ways and Means

Linda Waite

newpendel.waysandmeans@yahoo.com

732-671-8262

Web Master

Cathy Scott

c_scott52@hotmail.com

613-596-0067

  


 

 

 


Copyright 2007. New-Pen-Del Newfoundland Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Any questions or comments regarding this website can be forwarded to Cathy Scott.
Edited: 24 August, 2014.